The synagogue building is now closed, the gate is locked, and all staff are working remotely.  You may call the office at (360) 733-8890 to leave a message, as we are checking voicemails, or email us at:
We hope you’ll take advantage of the virtual worship meetings scheduled each week. Thank you for your patience as we adapt to this new reality.  Stay safe, and be well.